أخبار عاجلة


CENT Apple website leak reportedly confirms iPhone XS, XR names, new colors - CNET


2018-08-30-11-30-46

Apple's event is happening soon, but a leak may have confirmed the rumors.Apple

A leak reportedly confirmed rumors about the iPhone XS, XS Max and XR names ahead of Apple's Wednesday event.

The company's product sitemap -- a file that lists URLs of a website -- includes the two rumored OLED phones, the XS and XS Max, and the cheaper LCD option, the XR, according to Allthings.how

Now playing: Watch this: 4 tips to prepare your iPhone for iOS 12

2:18

The  XS and XS Max product names showed up in links for OtterBox cases, said Allthings.how. 

The link to the sitemap file has since been taken down. Apple didn't immediately respond to a request for comment.

The sitemap also reveals that expected iPhone XR will be available in six colors: black, white, red, yellow, coral and blue, 9to5Mac reported, in addition to confirming the rumored 6.1-inch display and three storage options; 64 GB, 128 GB and 256 GB.

Another report from 9to5Mac says the sitemap file reveals that the new Apple Watch models will available in 40 mm and 44 mm sizes, with space gray, silver, and gold aluminum color options.

In any case, the official announcement is just hours away -- it begins at 1 p.m. ET, 10 a.m. PT, but you can watch CNET's livestream coverage of the announcement from 12 p.m. ET, 9 a.m. PT and 5 p.m. UK time. The  same show will also be available on Facebook Live, YouTube and Periscope, if those are your platforms of choice.

CNET also has a team on the ground in Cupertino, and they'll be bringing all you the latest news and hands-on impressions as and when we get them. Apple's site went down this morning, ahead of the event.

Apple Event

عزيزي الزائر لقد قرأت خبر تم جلبه من موقع CENT Apple website leak reportedly confirms iPhone XS, XR names, new colors - CNET في موقعنا الشامل نيوز | ولقد تم نشر الخبر من موقع CENT وتقع مسئولية صحة الخبر من عدمه على عاتقهم ويمكنك مشاهدة مصدر الخبر الأصلي من الرابط التالي CENT

اشترك فى النشرة البريدية لتحصل على اهم الاخبار بمجرد نشرها

تابعنا على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعى


السابق BBC : Trump on Sessions: 'I don't have an attorney general'
التالى le360 : Le Maroc se donne deux ans pour commercialiser son gaz